* *
Logo: St Farnans Post Primary School
Logo: St Farnans Post Primary School St Farnans Post Primary School St Farnans Post Primary School St Farnans Post Primary School *
* *
* *
* Button: Calendar
* Button: Calendar
* Button: Calendar
* Button: Calendar
* Button: Calendar
* Button: Calendar
* Button: Calendar
* Button: Calendar
* Button: Calendar
* Button: Calendar
* Button: Calendar
* Button: Calendar
* Button: Calendar
*
St.Farnan's Post Primary School Prosperous
School Calendar 2017-2018

First Term
Friday 25th August 1st & Prefects return to school
Monday 28th August 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and TY return to school
Tuesday 29th August All students in school
Thursday 28th September Awards Night
Thursday 12th October Open Night
Monday 30th October to Fri 3rd November Mid Term Break
Monday 11th December School Closed
Friday 22nd December School Closes for Christmas

Second Term
Monday 8th January School Reopens
Mon 12th to Friday 16th February Mid Term Break
Monday 19th March Bank Holiday
Friday 23rd March School Closes for Easter

Third Term
Monday 9th April School Reopens
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 8th May School Closed
Thursday 24th May Graduation
Monday 28th May 1st Year Induction Night
Friday 1st June School Closes for Summer

School Examinations
Tuesday 19th December Christmas Exams
Week of 29th January Mock Exams Begin
Tuesday 29th May to Friday 1st June Summer Exams
Wednesday 6th June State Exams Begin

Parent Teacher Meetings 4.15 to 6.45
Wednesday 4th October 6th yr P/T meeting
Thursday 16th November 3rd yr P/T meeting
Tuesday 12th December 4th & 5th yr P/T meeting
Wednesday 24th January 1st yr P/T meeting
Thursday 22nd February 2nd yr P/T meeting

Work Experience
6 LCA: Monday 16th to Friday 27th October & Monday 26th February to Friday 9th March
5 LCA: Monday 11th to Friday 22rd December & Monday 12th to Friday 23rd March
TY: Monday 13th to Friday 24th November & Monday 16th to Friday 27th April

PROSPEROUS, CO. KILDARE TEL: 045 868152 FAX: 045 861014 EMAIL: info@stfarnans.ie